Joke?

Hold the phone.  I think RR told a joke.

I KNOW.  How is it even possible?!  I suppose I knew this would happen but I’m still wondering…wait…was that for real?  Did that just happen?  She’s just a baby, right?  LIE TO ME.  This is my baby!

Me (Handing RR a stuffed dog which has inexplicibly acquired the name “Moose.”): Here you go, baby.
RR: MOOSE!  MY Moose.
RR (slyly peering at me, fiddling with his ears):…Mickey Moose…
RR: CHORTLING

Now I don’t know for sure but I’m pretty sure that, given the way she was cackling, she thought it was the FUNNIEST THING IN THE WORLD.

You’re my baby.  My baby.  Hold on just one more minute, okay?

2 Responses

  1. Ha! I love it.

  2. How cute is she!?! I totally beleive thought it was the funniest thing ever!

Comments are closed.

