Don’t Worry, We Survived

Thank you for providing a soft place to land on that last post. Even if you’re me, you’re thinking why do you let these people come to your house?! tell them they can’t come! there is no excuse! I know you didn’t say it and that is why you are perfect and flawless. Also, you’re hot. It’s amazing you aren’t on all the magazine covers.

We wished them well this morning as they hauled their giant trailer out of the driveway. The house is incredibly quiet. Either that or the class A sinus infection I’m battling has completely blocked my senses. Stay tuned for more fertility fun on Wednesday with an exciting, edge-of-your seat HSG. Oh wait, there’s that sarcasm again.

Yippee.

 

4 Responses

  1. Whew! You made it. Hooray for having your life back.

  2. Oh, sinus infections. I know ALL about those! I hope you feel better.

    This reminds me of something my spouse once said, when I asked him if he didn’t want to call his mother: “I don’t want to call her. I want to HAVE called her.”

  3. Woo-hoo!

Comments are closed.

